A Rose Is A Rose

About Rose, James, Our Life & More

It’s Okay At Home But Not At The Mall


Last night my sister, James and I went to the mall. My sister needed some supplies for school.

There were three guys in shorts in the food court. These characters were not only there in shorts but they had no underwear on. You could tell.

So what, three guys are in the store with no underwear on. Big deal! No, these guys were out with the expressed intent to be noticed and you’ll have to forgive me, but I couldn’t stop staring. You could see the outline of their private part and I know they were there to purposely be seen because you could tell at times one or all of them were getting aroused.

They would cover their crotch with their hand and then minutes later they would remove the hand with a somewhat smaller bulge. Then you could see another one’s bulge sticking out and he would cover it. From what I could tell I don’t think they were perverts or anything. They were teenagers. From the looks of the three girls sitting at one of the tables, it seemed more like the guys may have lost a truth or dare game and had to perform this little stunt. Friends can be cruel and I will never play truth or dare again.

I changed seats with my sister so she would not notice what I found hard to not look at. No pun intended and James was oblivious. I noticed one of the guys checking his phone and another his watch. I thought their time must have been almost up for embarrassing themselves publicly.

I kept watching them and I noticed there was a wet spot on one of the guys shorts. I knew what that was and I could tell he knew it was there as well. He began turning beet red. A little later I watched one of the girls tapping on her watch. Time was up I thought.

No, not really. The guys went into the bathroom. When they came out there shirts were no longer tucked into their shorts and their shorts were hanging lower on their legs. I knew what they were doing and I decided it was time for us to leave. I was even contemplating finding mall security and telling on them.

They had pulled their shorts down exposing themselves and the only thing covering their butts and penises was their extra long t-shirt. I whispered to James and of course he thought I was out of my mind. The three girls walked up to the guys and arm in arm the six walked out of the food court and out of the mall. I told James to follow them.

James came back and told me the girls made them strip before they got in the car and drove away. Wow!

2 responses to “It’s Okay At Home But Not At The Mall

  1. Tom Baker October 3, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    That’s a shame. With the risk that little kids could notice their privates, I think it’s a real shame. If it truly was a truth for dare scenario, they could have picked a different location. With the things I’ve been seeing in the news lately and over the past few years, I would bet you were at the Castleton Mall.

Leave a Reply

