A Rose Is A Rose

About Rose, James, Our Life & More

Lately I’ve Been At A Loss


Lately I just haven’t had a clue what to post about. I want to post everyday and have lots of visitors but as I stated, I’m at a loss for words. My happy marriage, TV, movies I’ve seen, my friends? It’s so bad that I’m wondering why I even started a blog. I’ve read some good ideas from a site I frequent but still nothing pops!

I get a couple of visitors everyday and I feel bad that I have nothing new to offer. I just ask that you bear with me. I got an idea. I’m going to comment on a few people’s blogs and then I might get some ideas on what I might post. If I get ideas, I will live to post another day.

Leave a Reply

