A Rose Is A Rose

About Rose, James, Our Life & More

The World Is Full Of Wonderful Bloggers


Oh the people that you meet when you’re walking down the street. Those are lyrics from one of my favorite Sesame Street songs! (Don’t laugh)!

More important are the people that you meet when you’re surfing the blogosphere. I want to give a shout out to all the nice people that stopped by last Sunday for the Community Network Meme. It was a good idea and I hope we can continue or even expand upon on it — did you hear me Tom?

Everyone who left comments for me and spent time visiting this old raggedy site, I appreciate it muy mucho! To the great sites I visited, please come by and see me sometime. It was both fun and a learning experience.If you were not a part of this meme, contact Tom Baker and let him know you want another one. I know he’s got a stash of things in his mind just waiting to get out.

Peace.

5 responses to “The World Is Full Of Wonderful Bloggers

  1. Luke Prater January 3, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    Hi, nice blog. Thanks for your visit.. do you have any poetry on here? I’d sure like to read some

    Warmest Salad

    Luke @ WordSalad (we met via Morning Erection – one of my poems was featured this month)

    • Rose Reynolds January 5, 2011 at 10:44 am

      Thank you Luke. I am struggling with this blog. No poetry, sorry. I think your poem was about the curls. I enjoyed it very much and appreciate that you took the time to visit.

  2. Chris December 25, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I think Tom has always got a stash of things on his mind.

Leave a comment